<u>Annexure – I</u>

High Commission of India Ottawa

Manning List of High Commission of India. Ottawa as on 23.01.2024

SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Sanjay Kumar Verma	High Commissioner
2	Shri Chinmoy Naik	Deputy High Commissioner
3	Vacant	Minister (Coordination & Community Affairs)
4	Vacant	Counsellor (HOC)
5	Shri C. Gurusubramanian	Counsellor/PSO (Press, Education & Culture)
6	Shri Bikram Pal Singh Bhatty	First Secretary (Cons), Chief Security Officer & Cyber Security Officer
7	Shri Vibhu Tripathi	First Secretary [Commerce, Technology & Investment]
8	Shri Sone Lal Mallik	Second Secretary (Pol)
9	Shri Arun Bahuguna	Second Secretary (Pol-II)/PPS
10	Shri Mahesh Kumar Lakra	Attache (PS) to HC
11	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Attache (A&E)
12	Shri Rajeev Ranjan	Attache (Consular)
13	Shri Ram Krishan Pal Verma	Attache (PS) to Minister (CCA)
14	Shri Piyush Kumar	Assistant Attache (Accounts)
15	Ms Nitesh Choudhary	Assistant Attache (Consular, OCI)
16	Shri Chaitanya Yadav	Assistant Attache (Administration)
17	Shri Lobsang Panden	Assistant Attache (CCA)
18	Shri Ravinder Kumar	AP&WO
19	Shri Dharma Raju Bonda	JSA (Pol. Section)
20	Shri Srinivasulu Mekala	India Based Security Assistant
21	Shri Ravi Kant	India Based Security Assistant
22	Shri Abhilash Kumar	India Based Security Assistant
23	Vacant	Chauffeur